google-site-verification: googlee16c7726ecc34510.html

Park Lights & Movie Nights

PLMN

 

Park Lights & Movie Nights 2022
*Movie titles to be 
announced*
Friday, September 9 - Bicentennial Park
Thursday, September 15 - Utah Park
Friday, September 16 - Mission Viejo Park
Thursday, September 22 - Moorhead Park
Friday, September 23 - Terrace Park
Saturday, September 24 - Aqua Vista Park 

This event will feature... a family friendly movie that will start at sunset each night. Feel free to bring chairs, blankets and snacks to enjoy a fun flick under the stars. 

Important Safety Rules... bags are subject to inspection. No dogs allowed. No glass bottles. No unlawful devices. No illegal substances. No open carry of firearms. No outside alcohol. No unauthorized sound amplification devices. 

For information... email Caleigh at [email protected] or call at 303.739.7170

Movie 1
Friday, Sept. 9 @Bicentennial Park

Movie 2
Thursday, Sept. 15 @ Utah Park

Movie 3
Friday, Sept. 16 @ Mission Viejo Park

Movie 4
Thursday, Sept. 22 @ Moorhead Park

Movie 5
Friday, Sept. 23 @ Terrace Park

Movie 6
Saturday, Sept. 24 @ Aqua Vista Park

City of Aurora | All Rights Reserved | Powered by CivicLive | © 2022 Intrado Corporation.