google-site-verification: googlee16c7726ecc34510.html

Mayor & City Council

Aurora City Council members 2020

From left: Mayor Mike Coffman, Mayor Pro Tem Françoise Bergan (Ward VI), Council Member Alison Coombs (Ward V), Council Member Nicole Johnston (Ward II), Council Member Crystal Murillo (Ward I), Council Member Juan Marcano (Ward IV), Council Member Dave Gruber (At Large), Council Member Angela Lawson (At Large), Council Member Curtis Gardner (At Large), Council Member Marsha Berzins (Ward III) and Council Member Allison Hiltz (At Large)

Applications are being accepted through May 20 for the upcoming Ward II vacancy on City Council. Read more and find an application at

City of Aurora | All Rights Reserved | Powered by CivicLive | © 2021 Intrado Corporation.