google-site-verification: googlee16c7726ecc34510.html

Commission Information

2022 Art in Public Places Commission

Mary Mollicone, Chair
Brittany Pirtle, Vice-Chair
Amy Cheslin, Commissioner
Vanessa Frazier, Commissioner
Daiga Keller, Commissioner
Margaret Norwood, Commissioner

Ana Valles, Commissioner

Photo of Commissioner's

From left to right and top to bottom:
Amy Cheslin, Vanessa Frazier, Daiga Keller,
Mary Mollicone, Margaret Norwood,
Brittany Pirtle, Ana Valles

Aurora Art in Public Places Staff

Roberta Bloom, Public Art - Coordinator
Chelsea Minter-Brindley, Public Art - Assistant   

City of Aurora | All Rights Reserved | Powered by CivicLive | © 2022 Intrado Corporation.