google-site-verification: googlee16c7726ecc34510.html

Alison Coombs

Alison CoombsWard V

303.739.7015 (council office)
720.505.3332 (cellphone)
Email: [email protected]
Term Expires: November 2023

FB.com/CoombsForAurora
@CoombsForAurora

Profession: Residential Program Manager for Adults with Intellectual and Developmental Disabilities

Council Policy Committees: Chair, Public Relations, Communications, Tourism, Libraries, Boards and Commissions & Citizens Groups; Vice Chair, Transportation, Airports & Public Works; Member, Parks, Foundations, Quality of Life 

Community/Intergovernmental: Board Member, Denver Regional Council of Governments; Board Member, Cherry Creek Basin Water Quality Authority; Board Member, Mile High Behavioral Healthcare/Comitis Crisis Center; Board Member, Visit Aurora; Board Member, Aurora Pride; Member, Aurora History Museum and Historic Sites Collections Committee; Member, Arapahoe County JCC Racial Equity Subcommittee; Member, Arapahoe County Committee on Impacting Homelessness

View the City's Ward Map


2022 Ward V Town Meetings

Third Tuesdays at 6 p.m.
Additional quarterly Saturday meetings take place on variable dates depending on space availability at Mission Viejo Library.

Tuesday, Jan. 18, 6 to 7:30 p.m.
Virtual Meeting 

Tuesday, Feb. 15, 6 to 7:30 p.m.
Virtual Meeting 
Join From Meeting Link:

https://auroragov.webex.com/auroragov/j.php?MTID=mcce71a5f32a8e2a456729427325a8d03

Join by Phone: 408-418-9388 - Access Code: 2489 278 7927

Saturday, Feb. 19, 10:30 a.m. to noon
Virtual Meeting 

Meeting Link:

https://auroragov.webex.com/auroragov/j.php?MTID=m6d643292602b58f226ef4137117870ef

Join By Phone:  408-418-9388 - Access Code: 2494 554 6003


Tuesday, March 15, 6 to 7:30 p.m.
Central Recreation Center, 18150 E. Vassar Place

Tuesday, April 19, 6 to 7:30 p.m.
Heather Gardens Clubhouse, 2888 S. Heather Gardens Way

Tuesday, May 17, 6 to 7:30 p.m. (budget town meeting)
Central Recreation Center, 18150 E. Vassar Place

Saturday, May 21, 10:30 a.m. to noon
Mission Viejo Library, 15324 E. Hampden Circle

Tuesday, June 21, 6 to 7:30 p.m.
Heather Gardens Clubhouse, 2888 S. Heather Gardens Way

Tuesday, July 19, 6 to 7:30 p.m.
Central Recreation Center, 18150 E. Vassar Place

Tuesday, Aug. 16, 6 to 7:30 p.m.
Heather Gardens Clubhouse, 2888 S. Heather Gardens Way

Saturday, Aug. 20, 10:30 a.m. to noon
Mission Viejo Library, 15324 E. Hampden Circle

Tuesday, Sept. 20, 6 to 7:30 p.m.
Central Recreation Center, 18150 E. Vassar Place

Tuesday, Oct. 18, 6 to 7:30 p.m.
Heather Gardens Clubhouse, 2888 S. Heather Gardens Way

Tuesday, Nov. 15, 6 to 7:30 p.m.
Central Recreation Center, 18150 E. Vassar Place

Saturday, Nov. 19, 10:30 a.m. to noon
Mission Viejo Library, 15324 E. Hampden Circle

No meeting in December

City of Aurora | All Rights Reserved | Powered by CivicLive | © 2022 Intrado Corporation.