Mayor & City Council

Aurora City Council members 2020

From left: Mayor Mike Coffman, Council Member Françoise Bergan (Ward VI), Council Member Alison Coombs (Ward V), Mayor Pro Tem Nicole Johnston (Ward II), Council Member Crystal Murillo (Ward I), Council Member Juan Marcano (Ward IV), Council Member Dave Gruber (At Large), Council Member Angela Lawson (At Large), Council Member Curtis Gardner (At Large), Council Member Marsha Berzins (Ward III) and Council Member Allison Hiltz (At Large)

COVID-19 update calls will occur on Wednesdays at 5:00 p.m.  Please review the meeting notice for more information. Additional updates will be provided at Council Meetings.

If you would like to listen, please use the following access number and code:

Participant Dialing Instructions

Dial Access Number 1.877.820.7831

Enter Participant Passcode: 704637#

One Touch Dialing: 1.877.820.7831,,704637#

City of Aurora | All Rights Reserved | Powered by CivicLive | © 2020 Intrado Corporation.