google-site-verification: googlee16c7726ecc34510.html

Crystal Murillo

Crystal MurilloWard I

303.739.7502 (council office)
Email: [email protected]
Term Expires: November 2025

To schedule an appointment, click here

Profession:
Diversity Program Coordinator, Undergraduate Admission-  University of Denver Alumni Center

Council Policy Committees: Chair, Housing, Neighborhood Services & Redevelopment; VC, Management & Finance; Member of Transportation, Airports & Public Works 

Community/Intergovernmental: Board Member, Aurora Economic Development Council; Member, Juvenile Justice and Delinquency Prevention Council for the State of Colorado.

View the City's Ward Map


2022 Ward I Town Meetings

Thursday, Jan. 27, 6 to 7:30 p.m.
Virtual Town Hall Meeting 

https://auroragov.webex.com/auroragov/j.php?MTID=m244d2e1790eaa5fc66440aff91b29f10


Thursday, Feb. 24, 6 to 7:30 p.m.

Moorhead Recreation Center, 2390 Havana St.

Thursday, March 24, 6 to 7:30 p.m.
Martin Luther King, Jr. Library, 9898 E. Colfax Ave.

CANCELED - Thursday, April 28, 6 to 7:30 p.m. 

Thursday, May 26, 6 to 7:30 p.m. (budget town meeting)
Martin Luther King, Jr. Library, 9898 E. Colfax Ave.

Thursday, June 23, 6 to 7:30 p.m.
Moorhead Recreation Center, 2390 Havana St.

Thursday, July 28, 6 to 7:30 p.m.
Martin Luther King, Jr. Library, 9898 E. Colfax Ave.

Thursday, Aug. 25, 6 to 7:30 p.m.
Moorhead Recreation Center, 2390 Havana St.

Thursday, Sept. 22, 6 to 7:30 p.m.
Martin Luther King, Jr. Library, 9898 E. Colfax Ave.

Thursday, Oct. 20, 6 to 7:30 p.m.
Moorhead Recreation Center, 2390 Havana St.

No meetings in November and December

City of Aurora | All Rights Reserved | Powered by CivicLive | © 2022 Intrado Corporation.