Aurora Old Hire Fire Pension Plan

AFR Logo

Welcome to the Aurora Old Hire Fire Pension Plan

This page exists to provide information and resources to members of the Aurora Old Hire Fire Pension Plan.

As part of the Plan's ongoing efforts to provide the highest professional standard of service to our members, this site provides easy access to information concerning all your pension-related needs. A host of general information regarding benefits and current events can be found here. Frequently-requested Plan forms are provided as well for your convenience.

The Old Hire Fire 2018 Actuarial Report is now available and can be accessed under "Documents."

We hope that you find the information and services provided on this site to be useful and we are proud to be working to serve your needs.


Trustees and Staff

Pension Plan Administrator:
Eleanor Beeby
ebeeby@auroragov.org
303.739.6216

Elected Trustees:
Dave Day, Board President
Day.Dave@comcast.net

Bill Steinmiller, Board Secretary
billsteinmiller@msn.com

Ray Barnes, Board Trustee
barnes.r@comcast.net

Appointed Trustees:
Terri Velasquez, Director of Finance, City of Aurora
tvelasqu@auroragov.org
Phone: 303.739.7780

Michelle Wolfe, Deputy City Manager, City of Aurora
mwolfe@auroragov.org
Phone: 303.739.7124

Wayne Sommer, Manager of Internal Audit, City of Aurora
wsommer@auroragov.org
Phone: 303.739.7075

Curtis Gardner, Council Member, City of Aurora
cgardner@auroragov.org
Phone: 303-739-7522


News and Upcoming Events

Mayor Mike Coffman has appointed Council Member Curtis Gardner as his designee on the Aurora Old Hire Fire Pension Plan Board of Trustees.

Minutes for the April 17, 2019 Board Meeting can be accessed under "Documents" (below).


Links
Fire & Police Pension Association of Colorado

Pension News

City of Aurora | All Rights Reserved | Powered by CivicLive | © 2020 Intrado Corporation.