Juan Marcano

Juan MarcanoWard IV

303.739.7015 (council office)
720.634.6927 (cellphone; text preferred)
Email: jmarcano@auroragov.org
Term Expires: November 2023

Juan Marcano is a brother, husband and proud cat dad. His professional life has been spent as a BIM Manager and architectural designer for several architecture and engineering services firms in Colorado and Texas. He is currently dedicating his time to serving the residents of Ward IV.

Council Policy Committees: Chair, Transportation, Airports & Public Works; Vice Chair, Management & Finance; Member, Public Relations, Communications, Tourism, Libraries, Boards and Commissions & Citizens Groups


View the City's Ward Map


2020 Ward IV Town Meetings

Thursday, Jan. 16 - 6:30 to 8 p.m.
Stampede, 2430 S. Havana St.

Thursday, Feb. 20 - 6:30 to 8 p.m.
Stampede, 2430 S. Havana St.

Thursday, March 19 - 6:30 to 8 p.m.
Stampede, 2430 S. Havana St.

Thursday, April 16 - 6:30 to 8 p.m.
Virtual Meeting

Thursday, May 21 - 6:30 to 8 p.m.
Virtual Meeting

Thursday, June 18 - 6:30 to 8 p.m. CANCELED

Monday, June 29
 - 6:30 to 8 p.m.
Virtual Meeting
Public Safety and Police Forum co-hosted with Council Members Alison Coombs and Crystal Murillo

Thursday, July 16 - 6:30 to 8 p.m.
Virtual Meeting

Thursday, Aug. 20 - 6:30 to 8 p.m.
Virtual Meeting

Thursday, Sept. 17 - 6:30 to 8 p.m.
Virtual Meeting

Thursday, Oct. 15 - 6:30 to 8 p.m.
Virtual Meeting
To join live: https://auroragov.webex.com/auroragov/j.php?MTID=md228fa571a359a962a31c674bf1b446f (meeting password: Ward4)
To listen in: dial 408.418.9388 and enter access code 146 566 6590

Thursday, Nov. 19 - 6:30 to 8 p.m.
Virtual Meeting
To join live: https://auroragov.webex.com/auroragov/j.php?MTID=m338c26c14994248af50bcf7985c685bd (meeting password: Ward4)
To listen in: dial 408.418.9388 and enter access code 146 812 6893
Discussion will include The Point at Nine Mile, economic development and housing, along with time for an open Q&A at the end of the meeting.

 


 

City of Aurora | All Rights Reserved | Powered by CivicLive | © 2020 Intrado Corporation.